Skip to main content

Contacting your class teacher

If you have any log-in issues or questions about the work that your teacher has provided, you can contact your teacher on their email address below:

Mrs Currenti – currentib@hwbcymru.net

Mrs Thomas – thomasa484@hwbcymru.net

Mrs Williams – williamsr592@hwbcymru.net

Mrs Watkins – watkinsk95@hwbcymru.net

Mr Hobbs – hobbsp@hwbcymru.net

Mrs Smedley – smedleyl@hwbcymru.net

Mr Field – fieldd2@hwbcymru.net

Mr Curtin – curtinb@hwbcymru.net

 

If any children would like to contact Mrs D’Auria for help or support, she can be contacted on the email below:

Mrs D’Auria – DA@hwbcymru.net

 

If you would like to contact Mr Davies, the headteacher, he can be contacted on the email below:

Mr Davies – daviess273@hwbcymru.net